Massasoit Art Guild Officers

President: Amanda Delanski
Vice President: Gayle Magwood
Treasurer: Loretta Medeiros
Secretary: Mary Hollingsworth
Spencer Artist of the Month Committee Chairpersons: Norman Cabana and Deborah Kirk
North Brookfield Artist of the Month Committee
Chairperson: Carole Bentley
East Brookfield Artist of the Month Committee Chairperson: Gayle Magwood
Plein Aire Committee Chairman: Linda Spencer
Publicity Committee Chairman: Amanda Delanski
Web Master: Karen Langlie
MAG Historian: Gayle Magwood
Programs: Deborah Roberts Kirk
Photo Group Coordinator: Michele Loftus-Trzcinski

We can be reached through the contact us feature of this web site. or by mail at the Massasoit Art Guild, PO Box 14, East Brookfield, MA 01515

Driving Directions:

We are located in the Historic Lashaway Junior High Building in East Brookfield, also known as the Hodgkins Building at 108 School Street, E. Brookfield, MA 01515

From the East: Route 9 West to Lake Lashaway Restaurant. Go down the hill. On the left will be a fire station and just beside it will be the driveway for the Lashaway Junior High Building (which is set back from the road)

From the West: Route 9 East to Lake Lashaway. On the left there will be a Baptist Church at the beginning of the Lake. Across the street you can see Lashaway Junior High School Building (which is set back from the road behind the fire station.